Add filter problem

This forum covers issues concerning multiple software products.

Add filter problem

Postby esx » Mon 3. Jan 2011, 09:06

Hallo,

I have a problem to add a message filter. I use win 7 and every time, if I want to add a message filter a dialogbox displays this error. Please look the uploaded jpg.

error.jpg
error.jpg (11.12 KiB) Viewed 4551 times


Thanks.

ESX
esx
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon 3. Jan 2011, 08:55

Re: Add filter problem

Postby U.Wilhelm » Mon 3. Jan 2011, 09:20

Hello,

please send us some more Information:

- used Operation System incl. SP Version
- used PCAN-Explorer Version like
PE5-Info.jpg
PE5-Info.jpg (57.73 KiB) Viewed 4549 times


Please do NOT post the serial number - send the License information by a e-mail
to info(at)peak-system.com.

Soon as we have received this infoermation we will help you to solve your problem.

Best Regards

Uwe
--------------------------------
PEAK-System Technik
Technical Support Team
support@peak-system.com
-------------------------------
User avatar
U.Wilhelm
Sales & Support
Sales & Support
 
Posts: 1004
Joined: Fri 10. Sep 2010, 18:34
Location: Darmstadt

Re: Add filter problem

Postby U.Wilhelm » Tue 4. Jan 2011, 09:45

Topic closed - problem fixed with a Software Update to PCAN-Explorer Version 5.1.2
--------------------------------
PEAK-System Technik
Technical Support Team
support@peak-system.com
-------------------------------
User avatar
U.Wilhelm
Sales & Support
Sales & Support
 
Posts: 1004
Joined: Fri 10. Sep 2010, 18:34
Location: Darmstadt


Return to Software



This website uses cookies for analytics, for logins to the online shop and the forum, and for the handling of an order. By browsing this website you agree to the use of cookies. Detailed information on their use can be found in our privacy policy.

OKPrivacy Policy